Sponsors

  Asham (8-Ender)   http://www.asham.com/    
  Tenderloin Meat & Sausage   http://www.tenderloinmeats.com/   Special Thanks to the Zenon Klopick & Family
  Bank of Montreal   http://www.bmo.ca/   Special Thanks to the Main St. Branch

  Bituminex Paving   http://www.bituminex.com/   Special Thanks to Carl Loder
  Canada Safeway   http://www.safeway.ca/   Special Thanks Edward Turchyn
  Century 21 Advanced Reality   http://www.century21canada.com/   Special Thanks to Dennis Lozinski
  Chesley's Resort   http://www.chesleys.com/   Special Thanks to Kimberly and Joe Isfjord
  CIBC   http://www.cibc.ca/   Special Thanks to the Main St. Branch
  Cimco Refrigeration   http://www.cimcorefrigeration.com/    
  EuroDesign and Graphics   http://www.eurodesignandgraphics.com/   Special Thanks to Alan Mehmel
  Collision Werx   (204) 668-0688   Special Thanks to Rick Osborne
  Assiniboine Credit Union   http://www.assiniboine.mb.ca/   Special Thanks to Ruth Neskar
  IGA   http://iga.ca/   Special Thanks to the Main St. Branch
  Kwik Kopy Design & Print Centre   http://www.kwikkopy.ca/   Special Thanks to John Sas and Clark Norman
  Manitoba Hydro   http://www.hydro.mb.ca/    
  North Winnipeg Credit Union   http://www.nwcu.mb.ca/    
  TD Canada Trust Mortgages   http://www.tdcanadatrust.com   Special Thanks to Peter Jarmasz
  Ross Eadie Councillor Elect

Mynarski Ward  - Winnipeg

  http://www.rosseadie.ca/   Special Thanks to Mr. Ross Eadie
  Labelle Printers   http://labelleprinters.ca/   Special Thanks to Labelle Printers
  Visions Kitchen Showcase   http://www.visionskitchenshowcase.com   Special Thanks to Barry Gesell


Links
Asham Curling Supplies   http://www.asham.com/
Atkins Curling Supplies   http://www.atkinscurling.com/
Canadian Curling Association   http://www.curling.ca/
Season of Champions   http://www.seasonofchampions.ca/
The Curler   http://www.thecurler.com/
Manitoba Curling Tour   http://www.mancurltour.ca
Curl Manitoba   http://www.curlmanitoba.org/
Neighboring Curling Clubs   http://www.curlmanitoba.org/clubs.php
Wikipedia: Curling   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/curling/
World Curling Tour   http://www.worldcurlingtour.com/
The Curling School   http://www.curlingschool.com/
The Curling Zone   http://www.curlingzone.com